Welcome to iraf.net Saturday, February 17 2018 @ 07:50 PM GMT

Subject Replies Views Date
Re: Cannot find STSDAS download for use in IRAF under OS X 10.13 0 0 Saturday, February 17 2018 @ 07:50 PM GMT
Cannot find STSDAS download for use in IRAF under OS X 10.13 2 195 Thursday, February 08 2018 @ 07:01 PM GMT
Re: Problem with script 0 0 Thursday, February 08 2018 @ 06:53 PM GMT
Re: Fitparams segmentation violation 0 0 Monday, January 29 2018 @ 03:26 PM GMT
Re: Problem with script 0 0 Saturday, January 27 2018 @ 11:25 PM GMT
Re: Problem with script 0 0 Saturday, January 20 2018 @ 11:18 PM GMT
Re: More DECam image questions and issues 0 0 Thursday, January 18 2018 @ 04:52 AM GMT
Re: Problem with graphics 0 0 Monday, January 15 2018 @ 03:36 PM GMT
Re: Problem during installation of external packages in Mac running High Siera 0 0 Monday, November 27 2017 @ 05:39 PM GMT
Re: imcopy problems 0 0 Friday, November 17 2017 @ 07:04 AM GMT
Re: imcopy problems 0 0 Friday, November 10 2017 @ 04:43 PM GMT
Re: Daophot PSF: star is outside the image 0 0 Sunday, November 05 2017 @ 08:46 PM GMT
Re: Installing IRAF in Ubuntu 16.04 0 0 Thursday, November 02 2017 @ 12:53 AM GMT
Re: Xgterm can't start up ds9 and cl commands 0 0 Thursday, November 02 2017 @ 12:42 AM GMT
Re: Xgterm can't start up ds9 and cl commands 0 0 Monday, October 30 2017 @ 03:08 AM GMT
Re: Xgterm can't start up ds9 and cl commands 0 0 Saturday, October 28 2017 @ 02:11 PM GMT
Re: PyRAF doCmdline fail on startup 0 0 Friday, October 27 2017 @ 12:32 PM GMT
Re: Problem during installation of external packages in Mac running High Siera 0 0 Monday, October 16 2017 @ 03:47 PM GMT
Re: IRAF and OSX High Sierra 0 0 Monday, October 16 2017 @ 03:11 AM GMT
Re: Status of the github repository 0 0 Monday, October 16 2017 @ 03:10 AM GMT


Privacy Policy
Terms of Use

User Functions

Login