Welcome to iraf.net Thursday, September 21 2017 @ 12:26 PM GMT

Subject Replies Views Date
IRAFTERM on MAC 1 34 Wednesday, September 20 2017 @ 07:21 PM GMT
msccmatch interactively, deleting data points 1 232 Thursday, August 31 2017 @ 08:59 AM GMT
Fringing problem and b_niter parameter in apall 0 216 Tuesday, August 29 2017 @ 05:45 AM GMT
ERROR: FXF: must specify which FITS extention 0 274 Thursday, August 24 2017 @ 10:19 AM GMT
Status of the github repository 1 351 Friday, August 18 2017 @ 08:09 AM GMT
xgterm on Debian amd64 Stretch 10 398 Friday, August 18 2017 @ 04:14 AM GMT
IRAF Instalation with Ureka - error shared libraries 2 444 Wednesday, August 16 2017 @ 06:46 PM GMT
seepsf error: Image header parameter not found (FUNCTION) 0 266 Wednesday, July 26 2017 @ 03:13 PM GMT
problem with imshift 0 340 Friday, July 21 2017 @ 12:22 AM GMT
Unresolved point sources with gallist 0 401 Friday, July 07 2017 @ 11:26 AM GMT
wcs for mosaic 3.0 2 500 Tuesday, July 04 2017 @ 05:47 AM GMT
Fitting balmer lines with emission+absorption 1 704 Tuesday, June 27 2017 @ 12:48 AM GMT
x11iraf not installin 2 637 Friday, June 23 2017 @ 03:33 PM GMT
problem with REIDENTIFY - no features found 2 571 Friday, June 23 2017 @ 02:49 PM GMT
Trouble reading lists with some procedures with IRAF v2.16 on MacOSX 10.11 1 968 Thursday, June 22 2017 @ 04:59 PM GMT
installing MIKE-mtools package on ubuntu 0 553 Friday, June 16 2017 @ 03:28 PM GMT
composite spectrum 1 623 Wednesday, June 07 2017 @ 08:13 AM GMT
cl script is not running on unix terminal 1 498 Tuesday, June 06 2017 @ 02:50 PM GMT
problem with script 1 422 Saturday, May 27 2017 @ 03:21 AM GMT
SAOImageDS9 7.6b1 is now available 0 441 Tuesday, May 16 2017 @ 08:02 PM GMT


Privacy Policy
Terms of Use

User Functions

Login